Narrator: Rosie Jones

Review: Rosiee Thor – ..

Review: Rosiee Thor – Tarnished are the stars

A while ago, I stumbled upon Tarnished are the stars by Rosiee Thor. This book is stated to be perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer. As that is one of my favorite series, my expectations for Tarnished are the stars were high. Did this book manage to meet these high expectations?

March 2, 2020
0 Comments

Review: Kristen Ciccarelli &..

Review: Kristen Ciccarelli – The Sky Weaver

Finally, the wait is over and the third and final installment in the Iskari series by Kristen Ciccarelli is here. I have been waiting for The Sky Weaver since the start of this year and I read it nearly as soon as it got released.

December 26, 2019
0 Comments